Officers of the IHGS

The Rt. Hon. The Earl of Lytton, Bt.

Vice Presidents
The Earl of Errol, Lord High Constable of Scotland
D.H.B. Chesshyre, Esq., CVO, FSA, quondam Clarenceux King of Arms
W.H.Connell, Esq.
His Honour G. Rooke, TD, QC, DL.
Prof. A.R. Smyth, FSA
Cecil R.J. Humphery-Smith Esq., OBE, FSA

Chairman of the Court of Trustees
P. de V. Beauclerk-Dewar, Esq., RD, JP

Edward W. Blessing, Esq
Mrs A.C.C.Cottrell, OBE, DL
Dr. P. A. Fox, FRCP
Peregrine T.E. Massey, Esq
Prof. I. Humphery-Smith
His Honour G. Rooke, TD, QC, DL.
John S. Titford MA, M-ès-L, FSA, FHG
Robert D. Young, Esq

Principal and Clerk to the Trustees
Dr. R.C.F. Baker, FHG

Designed and hosted by Canterbury Web Services Limited