Telephone: +44 (0)1227 768664    Email: enquiries@ihgs.ac.uk

Scheduled Courses In Genealogy & Heraldry

DNA: A beginner's guide for family historians

Saturday 14th September 2019

IHGS, Canterbury

Workshop Modules 1-6

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Report Writing - How to Manage a Research Task

Monday 23rd September 2019

IHGS, Canterbury

Workshop Modules 7-12

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Using Archives and Getting Organised

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

IHGS, Canterbury

Workshop Modules 1-6

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop - Revision

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

IHGS Event Canterbury

Wednesday 6th November 2019

IHGS, Canterbury

IHGS Event Petersfield

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop Modules 1-6

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop - Revision

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

IHGS Event Petersfield

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop - Revision

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop - Modules 1-6

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Heraldry

Monday 2nd March 2020

IHGS, Canterbury

Workshop Modules 5-12

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop - Revision

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

Workshop - Modules 1-6

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

The Professional Approach

Saturday 28th March 2020

IHGS, Canterbury

IHGS Event Petersfield

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

The Parish and The Manor

Monday 18th May 2020

IHGS, Canterbury

IHGS Event Petersfield

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW

IHGS Event Petersfield

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Petersfield Community Centre, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4BW