Telephone: +44 (0)1227 768664    Email: enquiries@ihgs.ac.uk

Forthcoming Events

News and Events

IHGS Open Day

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Workshop Modules 7-12

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Workshop Modules 1-6

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Higher Certificate in Genealogy Examination

Saturday 24th November 2018

Workshop Modules 13-18

Wednesday 28th November 2018

IHGS AGM

Saturday 26th January 2019

IHGS Event

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Heraldry

Monday 4th March 2019

The Professional Approach

Saturday 23rd March 2019

The Parish and The Manor

Monday 20th May 2019

Diploma in Genealogy Examination

Tuesday 4th June 2019

The Genealogy Show - NEC

Friday 7th June 2019

IHGS Event

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Army and RAF

Monday 17th June 2019

Royal Navy and Royal Marines

Monday 1st July 2019

Awards Day

Saturday 27th July 2019

DNA: A beginner's guide for family historians

Saturday 14th September 2019

IHGS Event

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Roots Tech - London

Thursday 24th October 2019

Higher Certificate In Genealogy Examination

Saturday 23rd November 2019

IHGS Event

Wednesday 11th December 2019