Telephone: +44 (0)1227 768664    Email: enquiries@ihgs.ac.uk

Forthcoming Events

News and Events

Tutorial - Military Records: Service Women

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Tutorial - Military Records: Service Women

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Tutorial - The General Register Office

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Tutorial - Getting Organised

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Tutorial - Military Records: Army and RAF

Thursday 28th January 2021

Tutorial - Nonconformity

Thursday 28th January 2021

IHGS AGM

Saturday 30th January 2021

Tutorial - Education Records

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Tutorial - Using Census Returns

Thursday 25th February 2021

Tutorial - The Professions

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Tutorial - Using Maps

Thursday 4th March 2021

Tutorial - Court Records

Thursday 11th March 2021

Tutorial - Manorial Records

Tuesday 16th March 2021

The Professional Approach

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

The Family History Show - York

Saturday 19th June 2021

The Genealogy Show - NEC

Friday 25th June 2021

The Family History Show - London

Saturday 25th September 2021