Telephone: +44 (0)1227 768664    Email: enquiries@ihgs.ac.uk

Forthcoming Events

News and Events

The Family History Fair

Saturday 23rd June 2018

The Parish and The Manor

Saturday 14th July 2018

Awards Day

Saturday 28th July 2018

Using Archives and Getting Organised

Monday 17th September 2018

The Family History Show

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Wills and How to Read Them

Saturday 29th September 2018

Report Writing

Tuesday 9th October 2018

IHGS Open Day

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Family History Research 1800s-1940s

Saturday 27th October 2018

Higher Certificate in Genealogy Examination

Saturday 24th November 2018

Heraldry

Monday 4th March 2019

The Professional Approach

Saturday 23rd March 2019

The Genealogy Show - NEC

Friday 7th June 2019

Army and RAF

Monday 17th June 2019

Royal Navy and Royal Marines

Monday 1st July 2019